Scholastic Art Awards Exhibition 2015

Scholastic Art Awards

January 31 – February 28, 2015
Warner and Jerome J. Crowley Community Galleries

Congratulations to the 2015 Scholastic Art Award Recipients!

View (pdf) a list of award winners.

Meet Me in the Gallery Opening Reception: Friday, February 6, 2015 5:30 – 9:00 p.m. | Warner Gallery

Awards Ceremony: Sunday, February 8, 2015 | Bendix Theatre, Century Center
1:30 p.m.: Junior High  |  2:30 p.m.: Senior High

Presented by

Scholastic Art AwardsThe NW Indiana & Lower SW Michigan Region of the Alliance for Young Artists & Writers
South Bend Museum of Art and Friends of Scholastic Art Awards

Learn more about the Scholastic Art Awards!

Thank You to The Supporters of the Scholastic Art Awards Competition and Exhibition:

CONTRIBUTORS, 2014/15 (As of Jan. 22, 2015)


Arts Everywhere Initiative,
Community Foundation of St. Joseph County

June H. Edwards

Florence V. Carroll Charitable Trust Foundation



Café Navarre
Mr. & Mrs. Jim Cooke
Docent Group of the South Bend Museum of Art & the Snite Museum of Art
Indiana Michigan Power
Indiana Women’s Caucus for Art
Kappa Kappa Kappa, Inc.
Kil Architecture & Planning
Lehman & Lehman, Inc.
Northern Indiana Pastel Society
Northern Indiana Public Service Co.
South Bend Hoosier Art Patrons
St. Joe Valley Watercolor Society

Mr. & Mrs. Stephen A. Anella
David Aranowski, CPA
Lynn Blue
Dr. Leslie Bodnar
Mary Fran Brandenberger
Marsha Brook
Dayle Brown & David Piser
Mr. & Mrs. Don Buczynski
Dr. & Mrs. Rick Burns
Mary Jane Buzolich
Mark Carney & Kristin Darder
Jack Champaigne
Judith Chase
Susan Cline
George C. Coquillard
Alice Crowley
Mr. & Mrs. Michael Deren
Bettie Dippo
Ann Divine
Michael Donlon
Sharon Donlon
Mr. & Mrs. Greg Downes
Lucy Emery
Georges Enderle
Kyle Everett
Mr. & Mrs. John G. Farrell
Helen Geglio
Leslie & Bill Gitlin
Maggie & Steven Goldberg
Lea Goldman
Richard Gray & Liz Garver
Diana Green
Mr. & Mrs. Paul Guentert
Mrs. James Hall
Dr. & Mrs. Walter Halloran
Sally Hendricks
Mary H. Jones
Ed & Julia Jordanich
Fred Kagel
Douglas & Marjorie Kinsey
Amy Kleinert
Drs. William & Julia Knight
Mr. & Mrs. Brian Lake
Tuck & Janice Langland
Mr. & Mrs. Ray Larson
Joan Laudeman
Mr. & Mrs. Robert Laven
Mr. & Mrs. Carl Littrell
Phoebe Lykowski
Kay & Bruce Marshall
Laurie &  Alexander Martin
Claudia A. Maslowski
Mary Ann Matthews-Derda
Ronald May
Anita McCombs
Mr. & Mrs. Lawrence McHugh
Raymond McLein
Rose Marie Merz
Michelle & Juan Migliore
Robert L. Miller, Sr.
Ms. Rosie Mireles
Jeanne & Ron Monsma
Mary Ann Moran
Mr. & Mrs. Charles F. Nelson
Dr. & Mrs. Chris Norborg
Cheryl & Timothy Phelan
Charlene Plasschasert
E. Jack Reed
Annette & Steve Romans
Carol & Charles Rosenberg
Mr. & Mrs. L. Brown Sanders
Dr. & Mrs. William Sarnat
Katharine Schmidt
Gail Schroeder
Dr. Tom Seiffert
Barry Shein & Cari Groman Shein
Lynda B. & Charles S. Simon
Dr. & Mrs. Mark L. Smucker
Michael Sriver
Jackie Stephens
Mr. & Mrs. Richard Stifel
Mr. & Mrs. Ed Swoveland
Mr. & Mrs. Laurence Taylor
Ann Tideman
Mr. & Mrs. Mike Tierney
Mary Jo Tompos
Posi Tucker
John Voorde
Linda Waelchli
Mrs. James Walton
Jackie & Tim Welsh
Judy Wenig-Horsell
Mr. & Mrs. Craig Wilson
Mr. & Mrs. Ron Witchie
Mr. & Mrs.Bruce Wolfe
Dr. & Mrs. Robert Wolosin
Lee Woodward
Harold & Doreen Zisla
This entry was posted in Previous Exhibitions, See. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
  • Sign up for e-news

  • Follow us:

    FacebookTwitterYouTubeRSS feed