• Sign up for e-news


  • Follow us:

    FacebookTwitterYouTubeRSS feed

Meet Our Staff

Susan Visser, Executive Director of South Bend Museum of Art, To Step Down: Learn More

Carrie Rebora Barratt | Interim Director
574.235.9169
barrattc@southbendart.org

For payroll, benefits, or payments:
Perry Turchi | Accounting Manager
574.235.5768
turchip@southbendart.org

For general inquiries, membership, donations, fundraising events, and annual fund:
Claudia Maslowski | Development Manager
574.235.5968
maslowskic@southbendart.org

For media inquiries, website, promotions, e-newsletter, events, advertising, and gallery rentals:
Devin Mays | Director of Marketing
maysd@southbendart.org

For questions regarding exhibitions:
Mark Rospenda | Curator
574.235.9242
rospendam@southbendart.org

For issues that concern the permanent collection and the donation of art work:
Brandi Bowman | Assistant Curator
574.235.5767
bowmanb@southbendart.org

For questions regarding School Programs, Docent Program, Summer Undergraduate Residency, Internships, Scholastic Art Awards, Community Outreach, and Festival of Banners:
Casey Smallwood | Curator of Education
574.235.9252
smallwoodc@southbendart.org

For questions regarding Studio Programs and Workshops:
Hannah Ollen | Studio Programs Manager
574.235.9262
ollenh@southbendart.org

For facility operation and security questions:
Linda Lampos | Operations Manager
574.235.7679
lamposl@southbendart.org 

Josh Miller | Maintenance Technician/Preparator
574.235.9102
millerj@southbendart.org